Officer Contacts

Use the list below for contacting individual Officers.

On Duty Officer (Livingston County Central Dispatch)

        911 (emergency), 517-546-9111 (non-emergency)

Chief Jeffrey Newton                               

        Voicemail extension#: 102

        Email:  j.newton@villageofpinckney.org

Sergeant Michael Trenkle

        Voicemail extension#: 201

        Email:  mtrenkle@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Jeff Finke

       Voicemail extension#: 202

       Email:  jfinke@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Chris Doolan

        Voicemail extension#: 206

        Email:  cdoolan@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Nan Gelman

        Voicemail extension#: 204

        Email:  ngelman@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Ray Prater

        Voicemail extension#: 205

        Email:  rprater@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Ashley Sloat

        Voicemail extension#: 209

        Email:  asloat@villageofpinckney.org

Investigator Ryan Hamlin

        Voicemail extension #: 207

        Email:  rhamlin@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Sergeant Don Jesse

        Voicemail extension#: 208

        Email:   djesse@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Officer Bill Chapman

Reserve Officer Dennis Bakka

Reserve Officer Adam Carlile

Reserve Officer Art Joslin

Reserve Officer James Joslin

Reserve Officer Mick Zamarron

Records Clerk Heather Menosky

        Voicemail extension#: 100

        Email:  h.menosky@villageofpinckney.org