Officer Contacts

Use the list below for contacting individual Officers.

On Duty Officer (Livingston County Central Dispatch)

        911 (emergency), 517-546-9111 (non-emergency)

Chief Jeffrey Newton                               

        Voicemail extension#: 202

        Email:  police@villageofpinckney.org

Sergeant Michael Randall

        Voicemail extension#: 302

        Email:  mrandall@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Michael Trenkle

        Voicemail extension#: 419

        Email:  mtrenkle@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Jeff Finke

       Voicemail extension#:

       Email:  jfinke@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Joe Hovorka

        Voicemail extension#: 408

        Email:  jhovorka@villageofpinckney.org

K9 Officer Steven Hart

        Voicemail extension#: 404

        Email:  k929@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Nan Gelman

        Voicemail extension#:

        Email:  ngelman@thevillageofpinckney.org

Investigator Ryan Hamlin

        Voicemail extension #: 410

        Email:  rhamlin@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Lieutenant William Chapman

        Voicemail extension#: 411

        Email:  wchapman@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Sergeant Don Jesse

        Voicemail extension#: 412

        Email:   djesse@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Officer Todd Hansen

Reserve Officer Dennis Bakka

Reserve Officer Joseph Acuff

Reserve Officer Matthew Baranski

Reserve Officer Adam Carlile

Secretary/Treasurer Michelle Brunner

        Voicemail extension#: 201

        Email:   treasurer@villageofpinckney.org