Officer Contacts

Use the list below for contacting individual Officers.

On Duty Officer (Livingston County Central Dispatch)

        911 (emergency), 517-546-9111 (non-emergency)

Chief Jeffrey Newton                               

        Voicemail extension#: 102

        Email:  police@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Michael Trenkle

        Voicemail extension#: 201

        Email:  mtrenkle@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Jeff Finke

       Voicemail extension#: 202

       Email:  jfinke@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Chris Doolan

        Voicemail extension#: 206

        Email:  cdoolan@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Matt Tomas

        Voicemail extension#: 209

        Email:  mtomas@villageofpinckney.org

K9 Officer Steven Hart

        Voicemail extension#: 203

        Email:  k929@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Nan Gelman

        Voicemail extension#: 204

        Email:  ngelman@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Ray Prater

        Voicemail extension#: 205

        Email:  rprater@villageofpinckney.org

Officer Ryan Baessler

        Voicemail extension#: 210

        Email:  rbaessler@villageofpinckney.org

Investigator Ryan Hamlin

        Voicemail extension #: 207

        Email:  rhamlin@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Sergeant Don Jesse

        Voicemail extension#: 208

        Email:   djesse@villageofpinckney.org

Reserve Officer Bill Chapman

Reserve Officer Todd Hansen

Reserve Officer Dennis Bakka

Reserve Officer Matthew Baranski

Reserve Officer Adam Carlile

Secretary/Treasurer Michelle Brunner

        Voicemail extension#: 100

        Email:   treasurer@villageofpinckney.org